Sign in to follow this  
Jewinator 5000

Can I please have SO?

I am not even joking with this. It seems like every time I play I get overruled by terrible paidmins who have no idea how to have fun and enforce every clause and rule in the MOTD. I do not exaggerate when I say that these people are ruining the server and I cannot stand it. I've been playing on the server for like 3 years and I know the ins and outs of Jailbreak, I know when to enforce rules and when to be lax in their enforcement. So can I please have SO?

Can I please have advisor? It seems like every time I play I get overruled by terrible advisors who have no idea how to have fun and enforce every clause and rule in the MOTD. I do not exaggerate when I say that these people are ruining the server and I cannot stand it. I've been playing on the server for like 3 years and I know the ins and outs of Jailbreak, I know when to enforce rules and when to be lax in their enforcement. So can I please have advisor?

Edited by Dyscivist

If this is a serious thread...

I've seen you be a very critical admin, while still being very playful. Kinda like a softcore Will.

If I had any say, I'd be more than accepting of your becoming a SO.

I've seen you be a very critical admin, while still being very playful. Kinda like a softcore Will.

DU HERRO, I NEEDA SPEAKA TO SAMBODEH WHO SPEAKAH CHINESE.

WHY YOU HANG UP ON ME TODAY?

it would be great if we had a chinese SO

we need more diversity

...wot bout me m8?

You seriously had me scared, dude. I was like, "not again."

...wot bout me m8?

You're administration style is one which I use as a criteria (or sometimes just a comparison) when watching other admins.

we need more diversity

Aero was SO for awhile... but he got a B+ and dishonoured us, so we had to demote him.