Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Dark Fry

sG application for Darkfrywarrior [APPROVED]

Name: Adam
Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:192232940
Provide a link to your GameMe profile: http://sg.gameme.com/playerinfo/1188113

Favorite Server:  ZE

About Yourself:

I am a friendly player, and I do my best to be as mature as possible. I am an IT in the US Navy and have been in for exactly 2 years, and I am currently stationed in Hawaii. I work 3 days on and 3 days off for 12 hour shifts, so days that I am working I won't be around much, but most of my off time goes to gaming xD. I took a break from sG ZE for a little while as I was addicting to playing jailbreak, but I recently started playing ZE again and I was encouraged to try and be a part of the community, so here I am! ^_^ I get along with most people when I play on your servers, and when people are being rude I do my best to just ignore it. My long term goal in this community is to eventually join the TECH team and hopefully become an engineer. I recently took up an interest in learning how to code, but it is going to take some time for me to learn, but I will certainly keep everyone updated on how it goes. Sometimes I get so absorbed into my games that I lose track of time, so you could pretty much consider me the definition of being a nerd. That pretty much covers everything I have to say about myself for this post, but if you wana know more about me you can always feel free to message me, as I love talking to and meeting new people. To sum it all up, I mean well for the community, and I hope you guys decide to have me as a part of it. Thank you so much for taking the time to read through this! :D

Do you use a Microphone? Yes
Have you previously been a member of a gaming community, if so which one? Yes, am currently a recruit in Prestige Gaming.
Questions or Comments: sG is my favorite community and I would love to be a part of it! :) <3