Sign in to follow this  
trav

Do you want to Online Raid me (Solo Player)?

I'm still very new to Rust and had some vacation time away from work, so I was able to play this wipe. But now, since I'm back at work, I will have very limited time playing again.

However, I want to go through the exhilarating experience of being online raided. I could even potentially provide you some rockets if need be.

Would anyone be interesting in setting up a time/date this week (before the wipe) to online raid me? I'd be defending the base myself. Unless @Dexter wants to help me out (which we all know will still keep it to one competent person defending ecksdee).

Maybe you've seen my base. Maybe you were the one that built a cupboard around it. Maybe you haven't. But here it is:

8637983b3b.jpg

I don't have much but if you're bored and want to waste some resources on me I would greatly appreciate someone trying to online raid me (that is if my base wasn't offline raided last night).

Thanks!

15 minutes ago, Tyrone said:

You still sharing location with me on the map :)

Haha I saw you playing yesterday, but never saw you roam around my base. I just assumed you would check it out :)

7 minutes ago, Travesty said:

Haha I saw you playing yesterday, but never saw you roam around my base. I just assumed you would check it out :)

i was next to it and was screaming MOTHER RUSSIA yet you still didn't hear it...i think your were afk crafting

2 minutes ago, centran said:

too late.. burnt to the ground already

damn :(

Welp it was fun while it lasted. How did it hold up?

5 minutes ago, Travesty said:

damn :(

Welp it was fun while it lasted. How did it hold up?

I'm kidding. Well maybe not. IDK

I didn't check but you should just get in the habit of doing what I do. Everyday before you log off just tell you base goodbye and it was nice having you around because you normally don't come back to a base as this is a game you have to play 24/7. lol

3 minutes ago, centran said: