Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Leeroy

Leeroy's Application [ACCEPTED]

Name: Leeroy

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:147298089

Provide a link to your GameMe profile: http://sg.gameme.com/playerinfo/988472

Microphone: Yes

Favorite Server: War 3 is my favorite server, but I have been on JB as well.

Have you previously been a member of a gaming community? If yes, are you still part of that community? If not, why?: No  

Questions or Comments: Nothing special

About Yourself: I am going to be 15 years old on April 7th.  I started playing tf2, then gmod, and finally ending with CS:GO at the moment. I love to play with friends and i'm in ninth grade.

Referral(s): Patron, Squid, Moose, Sandy, vEntusss, and Marine

I've known leeroy for a LONG time (like 3-4 years). we used to play ttt together back in the good old gmod days. during that time leeroy was very dedicated to the server we played on and almost never broke any rules. ive practically heard him grow up and hes still the goofball that would FUCKING GOOMBASTOMP ME WITH HIS FUCKING NO FALL BOOTS ON DOLLS YOU FUCKING SOB.

will ref

First off, make sure you're well versed in reporting abusive players (ex. Mic Spammers, Admins, Hackers etc...)

• Have FIVE referrals from Level 2 Clan members or above.
• Have to have at least 2 week of forum time and 25 posts.
• Have at least 50 hours of playtime on the Syndicate Gamers Servers.

After doing so you will be ready to move on. The first phase of recruitment requires that you be screened by a staff member. In order to do so, you will need to add one of the following and ask them (if available and willing) to screen you.

Please add your "in-game name" and "Preferred Server" in the add friend comment, as to avoid confusion. This is not necessary, but highly, highly appreciated.

Staff List