Sign in to follow this  
Guest Black Guys White Sister

Hello. BGWS Here :3

Hello, I'm Black Guys White Sister. I'm a 15 year old computer hacker (If this affects my up coming application to sG then please tell me). I specialize in hacking webservers (proof will be posted at the bottom of the post) but i also dabble in Social engineering and other forms of hacking. I'm a programmer in Visual basic 2008 (Vb.net) and Visual CSharp 2008 (C#), I'm planning on learning PHP and C++.net when i get around to it (Atm, I'm starting (Havn't started actually coding Yet) a PHP Botnet (Google if you need to) in C#).

I Also have access to low priced game servers, webservers (Unlimited bandwidth for $5 a month) And plenty of other things. If Mitch wants to PM me about it that's fine.

Proof Of my Skills (Note: If you do not want to click that's fine. (If an admin has any problem with me posting links the please PM me))

http://zone-h.org/archive/notifier=SequenceInitiated (This is a link to mirror sites, And it will not in any way harm your computer)

And also

http://forums.vr-zone.com/chit-chatting/454281-sgclub-forum-get-hacked-people.html (This is a link to a forum where it has pictures of the defacement)

Hope Everything is in order :3

I talked to Blob about it, He said there shouldn't be any problems. It's not like im DDoSing the Forums or the servers. If anything if someone DDoS'd sG and i found out about it then they'd get the same thing (Aslong as im out of sG, If i get accepted then i'd have to ask mitch/another staff member).

If this really does hinder my application then it's tough luck to me.

Guest rw.Sentenced
HERP DERP IM A RETARDED SCRIPT KIDDIE

fix'd

For those who don't know: Script kiddies use other peoples tools to gain access to computers/what they want access to.

This just goes to show that Sentenced is also a computer hacker or has dealt with them before.

Here's proof i code my own tools.

http://i38.tinypic.com/29ylhfo.jpg - Keylogger Builder