Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Sleek

Coding?

Ruby, Lua, C++, Java. Have some knowledge in other areas but not enough to say I am proficient. I guess also C#, but I need some more practice.

Best with C++, made a robot for a course in university. Also self taught a tiny bit of javascript, HTML/CSS (lol)

Ayy ;)

I have my intro to C++ exam tuesday!

Please tell me you didn't take it to satisfy a math credit or something like a lot of idiots who take the entry level course.

Don't want to make another thread so il just ask In here.<br /><br />I want to get into coding and start learning it. which language is the easiest to learn or fun to have knowledge of?

You have to commit to it. You might say to yourself that you'll watch videos and write programs or whatever and practice, but the reality is the commitment is usually never there. That's why people take it in school. You're forced to do homework and projects with coding, etc. Side projects are the best, especially the ones you take up yourself.