Sign in to follow this  
Audiovox

My introduction (over due)

My in game name is Audiovox, as I have been called since I started playing fpses on the computer when Halo and Halo CE came out. My real name is Matt and I am a Junior in High school. I have every intention on going to college and I will start my own business once I get through 2 years of community college if I decide not to attend a large university. I live in North Carolina on the East Coast. I love music with a passion, I play in marching band (drum line) and I play piano when the seasons over. I weigh 190 pounds and am 6'1", I am not fat, I am built. I have two little brothers of the ages 5 and 8 and an older brother that is 25. The oldest is a Dj that specializes in DnB. He writes his own music for the most part and has had it kinda rough due to some drug issues. I have an aptitude for anything I actually try to do, I love challenges that make me think. As for =(UV)=, I am your one and only scripter, as you may or may not know. Those of you who play in the servers may know me and a little bit about what I do from the new additions that have been popping up on the Surf, ZM and the (possibly) soon to be GG server. I can also map, make textures, create sprays, model, skin, code, program and animate. I used to develop for a clan in Halo CE known as HKD. It is currently, and has been, the best clan in CE. I am no stranger to administration of large groups and I have ran several private servers of my own in many games including Halo, Halo CE, CS CZ, CS 1.6, CSS and Gary's Mod. Before I came to CSS I was mostly either in CE or in CS CZ playing at the FYSU clan servers. They where my first true clan on a FPS outside of Halo. I have always enjoyed helping the servers I play on, and I find it to be a rewarding hobby, if nothing else, to make the places I hang out at better for everyone. I am willing to teach anyone who is willing to learn. Patience is a requirement for anything that requires time and effort t