Sign in to follow this  
The Real Xlite

Bhop is fun, come play!

Hi, I'm Xlite and I'm a Bhop server officer, It'd like to see more sG members stopping by more frequently to play with us, we have fun, and If you wanna pro rabble in JB like me, come learn here! Also, scripts are allowed, so if you're bad at scrolling, no problem! Pls I'm lonely.

- Xlite.

/>/>

Hi, I'm Xlite and I'm a Bhop server officer, It'd like to see more sG members stopping by more frequently to play with us, we have fun, and If you wanna pro rabble in JB like me, come learn here! Also, scripts are allowed, so if you're bad at scrolling, no problem! Pls I'm lonely.

- Xlite.

Not really a fan of sg bhop... Cause like it's like a server... Come to play cs with aimbot and let's see who's the best..

Ps scripts suck

Edited by xmen

Add easyhop to it imo, a lot more fun and don't have to deal with scripts. I play on a different server which has it. FYI Easy hop doesn't auto-hop for you or anything, just makes it more forgiving.

EZhop is complete bullshit and makes more skips on maps that are ordinarily not possible. It makes you jump at the maximum possible height each time which allows massive skips on large longer maps like Badges. If you want bhop to just be more forgiving, 200tick (Which sG Bhop is 200tick) in itself gives you that well enough without EZhop allowing you to jump higher than normal while consistently jumping.

Add easyhop to it imo, a lot more fun and don't have to deal with scripts. I play on a different server which has it. FYI Easy hop doesn't auto-hop for you or anything, just makes it more forgiving.

That is the worst idea I have ever heard. Please go dig a hole and bury yourself in it.