Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

TheDentist

The Dentist App [Accepted]

Name: Steven

Steam ID: STEAM_1:1:664452

XFire: n/a

Provide a link to your GameMe profile: http://sg.gameme.com/playerinfo/475779

Microphone: yes

Favorite Server: jb and competitive matches with other members

Have you ever hacked in game before: no

Questions or Comments: I usually am on in the afternoons anywhere between 2-7pm EST and the occasional weekend night if the GF is out for a ladies night or something. Enjoy wardening on JB though I'm a probably too nice and need to be more of a killwhore sometimes haha

About Yourself: 26 year old student (8 years of higher education ftw). I graduate with my DDS (doctor of dental surgery) finally this May and then I can start to make some money. I get asked if I'm actually a dentist at least twice a day on the servers; short answer is yes, long answer is I will be 'official' in May 2013. Been playing counterstrike since it first came out (when the colt could zoom... and was called the colt)

Referral(s): Pantera, Ivanns, Drug, Falco, Shadow, Mitch

Thanks!

Thank you for applying to Syndicate Gamers.

First off, make sure you're well versed in reporting abusive players (ex. Mic Spammers, Admins, Hackers etc...)

• Have one staff or two referrals from elite, senior elite, veteran, legend clan members or server officers.

• Have to have at least 2 week of forum time and 100 posts.

• Have at least 50 hours of playtime on the Syndicate Gamers Servers.

After doing so you will be ready to move on. The first phase of recruitment requires that you be screened by a staff member. In order to do so, you will need to add one of the following and ask them (if available and willing) to screen you. Please add your "in-game name" and "Preferred Server" in the add friend comment, as to avoid confusion. This is not necessary, but highly, highly appreciated.

Directors:

Managers:

Advisors: