Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

SexyBatman

[Accepted] Batman's App [Community Vote]

Name: Ronald

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:52689693

Xfire: None

Provide a link to your GameMe profile: http://sg.gameme.com/playerinfo/373921

Microphone: Yes

Favorite Server: Jailbreak

Have you ever hacked in game before: No

Questions or Comments: Why did Jc leave? D:

About Yourself: Well I'm 16 and I'm really into video games. I've been playing on your servers for about 9-10 months now; I started on the TTT server and switched over to jailbreak after a while.

Referrals: Drug, Zach, Pantera, Archy, Ivanns, JC MOTHER FUCKING 4 X 4, and anyone else who wants to refer.

Thank you for applying to Syndicate Gamers.

First off, make sure you're well versed in reporting abusive players (ex. Mic Spammers, Admins, Hackers etc...)

http://www.syndicate...read.php?t=7325

• Have one staff or two referrals from elite, senior elite, veteran, legend clan members or server officers.

• Have to have at least 2 week of forum time and 100 posts.

• Have at least 50 hours of playtime on the Syndicate Gamers Servers.

After doing so you will be ready to move on. The first phase of recruitment requires that you be screened by a staff member. In order to do so, you will need to add one of the following and ask them (if available and willing) to screen you. Please add your "in-game name" and "Preferred Server" in the add friend comment, as to avoid confusion. This is not necessary, but highly, highly appreciated.

JCS:

Advisors:

Failure to complete the screening will result in a denied application. Your screening must be posted by a staff member.

Check back often, as updates, comments and suggestions will be made throughout the recruitment process.

Thank you.

Question 1: If there was a microphone spammer on the server, how would you deal with it? What if you ran into a hacker?