Sign in to follow this  
BlackStone

I'm getting married

That's right, I'm getting married. I know you haven't known me very long, but here is the short version.

I'm Kevin, I am 19 years old, for most of my life, I was immature and childish, not caring about school, but somehow passing with As and Bs. Always playing games, staying up all night on CS and skipping school. Well, over the past year, I've learned a lot of things, and gained many more.

Over the past year, I graduated High School, I didn't want to honestly, I didn't want any of us to part, leaving High School... its not a fun thing, you spend all your time wanting to get out of there, move on and move out, and once I did.... I wanted to go back, right back in. To the structure that High School had given me... I didn't like the freedom I had. Let me back track a little though.

The final few weeks of school were heck tick, I had mono, my room flooded(water heater burst), and I met someone that changed my life. That someone, is my fiancee. We met in the most obscure, the weirdest place ever... Gaiaonline.com, in a BDSM thread(Long story short, I'm a Master, she's my sub, but that's a later on in the tale) because of something that happened to her, we ended up together. After only knowing her for maybe 2 weeks, I decided to be spontaneous and move out of my parents house in St. Charles Missouri(10-15 minutes from St. Louis), spend all my money, get on a train and move in with her. That could have turned out really badly, or really well.

It turned out well.