Sign in to follow this  
Boriscoolman20

Legendary Thread

First off, I would like to reintroduce myself for those recent clan members who dont know me. I am a UV veteran, a legend if you will. I have existed in this clan for an extremely long time. I have witnessed much trouble in this clan throughout the years. I knew a lot of "faggots" and "cocksuckers" and "homos" who tried to hamper everyone's fun time in this clan. So don't tell me that I am some newbie who doesn't know anything. Do YOU know cc90? Do YOU know arcdigital? Do YOU know lord of dogtown, soldier, ambush, secure, shadownick, gibster, foxracing, and vegeta? Do YOU know these past members? I thought not.

Now let me move on to my main concern. I see that hannibal has been accepted into the clan once again (btw i love you man, welcome back to the forums). Because of his acceptance, everyone is going haywire. I understand that he has been a major problem in the past, but why is he a major problem now? Has he done anything? I read the topics about him and I found nothing incriminating. His payment to Phoenix2 is nothing. Is he a "kiss ass"? I do not think so. I think that people who support the clan financially instead of making the same "I got no money, sorry" excuse should be rewarded. If you really think that this is corrupted, think about when insane jap donated thousands and then abused the servers. Nothing was done about that. Yet the clan flourished. We need the money now. We want to expand and be a better clan. Many remember hannibal's past and I assure you that he will not attain power in the clan again. I see no reason to expell him again. People improve, so can he.