Sign in to follow this  
Eaglewonj

UV Clan Radio

This is from Levyon, to you, our listening audience:

Hey Everyone, Just wanted to remind everyone we have a clan radio. Our DJs havn't been on much just because no one listens so theres no point. If people start listening I'll make up a schedule so people can see when their favorite DJs are on or what kinds of music they play.

The radio is not clan funded meaning I have been paying for the radio for the past three months, so donations are needed. You can pay via Paypal if you want.

To listen to the radio you can visit our home page or in the forums in the menu bar at the top of the page theres a like. To listen in-game just type !radio and the first option is our radio.

If the radio does not load in 10-20 seconds that means no one is DJing. If you want to do a request or shout out, ask the DJ on xFire. Also, DJ slots are still open so if you want to be a DJ check out the UndeadFM forum for details.

Thanks for reading.

Levyon

Guest Fohacidal

Extra note, certain DJs can take requests to actually stream out music, today I had nothing to do and was djing for 3 hours (6pm to 9pm CST) all rock, so If you want someone to DJ try asking them and they can probably do it, I know I can.

The reason we don't listen to the radio is because it sucks ass and the music choice is extremely bad.

and because no one is ever djing

Guest Fohacidal
The reason we don't listen to the radio is because it sucks ass and the music choice is extremely bad.
and because no one is ever djing

Way to be assholes...

Me, I love the radio. Sometimes i would turn on css and idle in a server. (zm) and just listen while im on the comp