Sign in to follow this  
Guest PyGoN

Hello and nice to meet you all!

Guest PyGoN

Hello! ive recently become pretty engaged in the warcraft server and have goten to know alot of you so i figured i register on the forums and become active here too! ive enjoyed all the time ive spent with everyone and look forward to the time we will spend in the future!

Im a professional DJ that specializes in Hardstyle trance but i also love mixing trance and house. I go to school at NAU in flagstaff, Arizona and am mainly responsible for the newly founded electronic club scene in the area. Im at home in Colorado for the summer and am working to purchase some much needed new equipment. If your ever in the northern arizona area please feel free to message me for events and parties that are going on. I throw 4 major (major for the area that is) raves a year and i host NRG Thursdays every other week.

Again its nice to meet everyone! cant wait to be shot in the head by you in game!

Guest starscream
Hello! ive recently become pretty engaged in the warcraft server and have goten to know alot of you so i figured i register on the forums and become active here too! ive enjoyed all the time ive spent with everyone and look forward to the time we will spend in the future!

Im a professional DJ that specializes in Hardstyle trance but i also love mixing trance and house. I go to school at NAU in flagstaff, Arizona and am mainly responsible for the newly founded electronic club scene in the area. Im at home in Colorado for the summer and am working to purchase some much needed new equipment. If your ever in the northern arizona area please feel free to message me for events and parties that are going on. I throw 4 major (major for the area that is) raves a year and i host NRG Thursdays every other week.

Again its nice to meet everyone! cant wait to be shot in the head by you in game!