Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Ponder

Ponder's Application [Accepted]

Name: Nick

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:33802155

XFire: Ponder07

Provide a link to your GameMe profile: http://sg.gameme.com/playerinfo/162805

Microphone: Yep.

Favorite Server: Every single one honestly. But JB if I had to pick one.

Have you ever hacked in game before: Nope. I hacked Farmville on Facebook one time though.

Questions or Comments: Meow.

About Yourself: I'm an outgoing guy that knows when to have fun, and when to be mature and serious. I'm currently a freshman in college at the University of Cincinnati where I'm studying biology. sG servers are the only thing I've ever known on CSS ever since I started playing. The community is great to play with and I'd loved to be apart of it. I can be found on pretty much any sG server at one point or another.

Referral(s): Junzou

Thank you for applying to Syndicate Gamers.

First off, make sure you're well versed in reporting Abusive Players (ex. Mic Spammers, Admins, Hackers etc...)

http://www.syndicate-gamers.net/showthread.php?t=7325

• Have one staff or two referrals from elite, senior elite, veteran, legend clan members or server officers.

• Have to have at least 2 week of forum time and 100 posts

• Have at least 50 hours of playtime on the Syndicate Gamers Servers.

After doing so you will be ready to move on.

The first phase of recruitment requires that you be screened by a Recruitment Officer or other staff if an RO is unavailable.

In order to do so, you will need to add one of the following and ask them (if available and willing) to screen you.

Please add your "in-game name" and "Preferred Server" in the add friend comment, as to avoid confusion. This is not necessary, but highly, highly appreciated.

JCS:

• Mitch (Xfire: geekyaznboy)

Advisors:

Recruitment Officers:

Failure to complete the screening will result in a denied application. Your screening must be posted by a staff member.