Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Guest asmode

Chemical App

Guest asmode

STEAM ID: STEAM_0:1:15467347

IN GAME NAME: Chemical SA

JCS RECOMMENDATION: i think all of u know me

X-FIRE NAME: Chemical67

PREVIOUS CLANS: none

REASON(S) FOR WANTING TO JOIN UNDEAD VENGEANCE: i'm a admin on the zm server and i want to be in the clan as well

FAVORITE UV SERVER: Zm server

DO YOU AGREE WITH TERMS AND CONDITIONS BELOW? Yes

Guest kr1kit
its cool that he wants to join but...i dont get the fact why we let none UV members be admins.

i couldn't agree more

Guest Silent Assassin

I am saying NO

He is NOT a good admin, he teleports people everywhere with him. He goes against other admins decisions. He plain and simply, isn't responsible at all. Sorry

Guest asmode
He is NOT a good admin, he teleports people everywhere with him. He goes against other admins decisions. He plain and simply, isn't responsible at all. Sorry

dude.... in island escape you were teleporting people and no clipping all over the place.... and you muted lipgloss for no reason, oh wait your reason wait "i don't like his voice"...

dude.... in island escape you were teleporting people and no clipping all over the place.... and you muted lipgloss for no reason, oh wait your reason wait "i don't like his voice"...

OWNED

and lesbian im UV and i got senior admin

Guest Silent Assassin

Noclipping myself? I was in spectate the entire game you moron? More lies being spread about me, this is awesome. Go play a new song.

Guest asmode
Noclipping myself? I was in spectate the entire game you moron? More lies being spread about me, this is awesome. Go play a new song.

you no cliped your self to the top of the 2nd rocks and saved a tele spot, then teled other ppl up there... and many ppl will 2nd me.

Guest Silent Assassin

Then get those people to 2nd you. I was in spec "arguing" with the homo faggot the entire time.

Guest asmode